Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 3rd July 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 4th July 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Wednesday 7th July 2021 14:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 8th July 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 10th July 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 11th July 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30BCP Matins at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 15th July 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 17th July 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 18th July 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Wednesday 21st July 2021 14:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 22nd July 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 25th July 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 29th July 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston