Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Wednesday 4th May 2022 14:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 5th May 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 8th May 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 12th May 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 15th May 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Wednesday 18th May 2022 14:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 19th May 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 22nd May 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 26th May 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 29th May 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston