Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 19:30Maundy Thursday Eucharista simple Eucharist commemorating the Last Supper, with stripping of the altar and a short watch
Friday 2nd April 2021 14:00Good Friday Hour at the CrossA solemn and meditative non-eucharistic service with three addresses contemplating Jesus' final words on the cross
Saturday 3rd April 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 4th April 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 8th April 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 10th April 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 11th April 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 15th April 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 17th April 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 18th April 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 22nd April 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 24th April 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 25th April 2021 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 29th April 2021 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston