Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
February 2022

Wednesday 2nd February 2022 14:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 3rd February 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 6th February 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 10th February 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 13th February 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30BCP Matins at St Wendrona's Wendron
Wednesday 16th February 2022 14:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 17th February 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 20th February 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 19:00Confirmation Service with Bishop Philip at St Michael's
Thursday 24th February 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
14:15Mothers Union Meeting in the Andrew Hall
Sunday 27th February 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron