Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
January 2022

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 6th January 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 9th January 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30BCP Matins at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 13th January 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 16th January 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 20th January 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 23rd January 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 27th January 2022 09:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 30th January 2022 08:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron