Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
January 2021

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Saturday 2nd January 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 3rd January 2021 08:00BCP Communion, St Michael's Helston
09:30Holy Communion, St Michael's Helston
10:30Holy Communion, St Wendrona's Wendron
Saturday 9th January 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 10th January 2021 09:30Sunday worship available on YouTubefollow the link to find our weekly pre-recorded services
Saturday 16th January 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 17th January 2021 09:30Sunday worship available on YouTubefollow the link to find our weekly pre-recorded services
Saturday 23rd January 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 24th January 2021 09:30Sunday worship available on YouTubefollow the link to find our weekly pre-recorded services
Saturday 30th January 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 31st January 2021 09:30Sunday worship available on YouTubefollow the link to find our weekly pre-recorded services