Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202214:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 2nd June 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 5th June 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 9th June 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 12th June 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Wednesday 15th June 202214:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 16th June 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 19th June 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 23rd June 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 26th June 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 30th June 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
<< May