Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Sunday 1st May 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Wednesday 4th May 202214:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 5th May 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 8th May 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 12th May 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 15th May 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Wednesday 18th May 202214:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 19th May 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 22nd May 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
Thursday 26th May 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 29th May 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
<< April