Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April

May

Saturday 1st May 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 2nd May 202108:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 6th May 202109:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 8th May 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 9th May 202108:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30BCP Matins at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 13th May 202109:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 15th May 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 16th May 202108:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 20th May 202109:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 22nd May 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 23rd May 202108:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 27th May 202109:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Saturday 29th May 2021 See Rectors email for info during Covid crisis
Sunday 30th May 202108:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
<< April