Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Wednesday 2nd February 202214:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 3rd February 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 6th February 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Thursday 10th February 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 13th February 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30BCP Matins at St Wendrona's Wendron
Wednesday 16th February 202214:00Sociability Group in the Andrew Hall
Thursday 17th February 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
Sunday 20th February 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
Tuesday 22nd February 202219:00Confirmation Service with Bishop Philip at St Michael's
Thursday 24th February 202209:30Midweek Communion Service at St Michael's Helston
14:15Mothers Union Meeting in the Andrew Hall
Sunday 27th February 202208:00BCP Communion Service
09:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Michael's Helston
10:30Communion Service (Common Worship) at St Wendrona's Wendron
<< January