Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202011:00Baptism at Wendron
Sunday 2nd February 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 Presentation of Christ in the Temple (Candlemas)
 3rd Sunday before Lent
16:00At Mawgan in Meneage Deaery Evensong for Candlemas
Monday 3rd February 202014:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Wednesday 5th February 202013:45Sociability Group in Andrew Hall
Thursday 6th February 202009:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Friday 7th February 202010:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 9th February 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 3rd Sunday before Lent
Monday 10th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 11th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:00Rev Kirsten Norfolk licensed at St Bartholomews Portlhleven
Wednesday 12th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 13th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 16th February 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 2nd Sunday before Lent
Monday 17th February 202014:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 18th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Wednesday 19th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
13:45Sociability Group in Andrew Hall
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 20th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:00Deanery Synod at Wendron School
Sunday 23rd February 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 Sunday before Lent
Monday 24th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 25th February 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Wednesday 26th February 2020 Ash Wednesday
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Evening Service at St Michaels
Thursday 27th February 202006:45Lent Group meets at St Mary’s Ch Hall-All welcome
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
<< January