Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
 The Naming & Circumcision of Jesus
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 2nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 3rd January 202010:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 5th January 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 The Epiphany
Monday 6th January 2020 No morning or Evening Prayer this week
11:00Funeral Mrs Rosalind Landsdown RIP
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 7th January 2020 No morning or Evening Prayer this week
Wednesday 8th January 2020 No morning or Evening Prayer this week
13:45Sociability Group in Andrew Hall
Thursday 9th January 2020 No morning or Evening Prayer this week
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Friday 10th January 202010:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 12th January 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 The Baptism of Christ.
 First Sunday after Epiphany
Monday 13th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at St Wendronas
19:30Wendron PCC
Tuesday 14th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
Wednesday 15th January 202013:45Sociability Group in Andrew Hall
Thursday 16th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at St Wendronas
Friday 17th January 202010:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Saturday 18th January 2020 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity begins
12:45Prayer & Soup Lunch at Degibna Chapel
Sunday 19th January 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 2nd Sunday of Epiphany
16:00United Service at. The Central Methodist Church
Monday 20th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:45Christian Unity meet at Mustard. Seed cafe
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:15Evening Prayer at St michaels
19:30Helston PCC
Tuesday 21st January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:45Christian Unity meet at St Michaels church
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 23rd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
12:45Christian Unity meet at St Mary’s RC church
14:00Mothers Union talk on Air Ambulance
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 24th January 202010:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
12:45Christian Unity meet at Central Methodist Church
13:00Funeral at Wendron Jean Thomas RIP
Saturday 25th January 2020 Conversion of St Paul
14:00Messy Church at Central Methodist Church
Sunday 26th January 2020 Usual Services/Events disrupted due to Covid 19
 Third Sunday of Epiphany
Monday 27th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 28th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 30th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
19:30Churches Together AGM at St Marys
Friday 31st January 202010:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
<< December