Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 The eleventh Sunday after Trinity
Monday 2nd September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Messy Church plannning Meeting at Methodist church All welco
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice cancelled thnis week
Wednesday 4th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 5th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 7th September 2019 11:00Wedding at Helston
Sunday 8th September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 12th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 9th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:00Wedding at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 10th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 11th September 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 12th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Churches Togeter Committee
Sunday 15th September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
Monday 16th September 2019 09:00 Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 17th September 2019 09:00 Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 18th September 2019 09:00 Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 19th September 2019 09:00 Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 21st September 2019 St Matthew Apostle & Evangelist
13:00Wedding at Wendron
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
Monday 23rd September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
19:10Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston PCC
Tuesday 24th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
11:00Mothers Union Wave of Prayer At Wendron See noteMU Wave of Prayer Please note new date Followed by get together lunch at Whealdream.Numbers by 20th Sept please to Kath on 01326 573256 or Rev Dorothy 01326 573239
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Thursday 26th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 28th September 2019 14:00Messy Church at Central Methodist Church(press for details)Takes place on the afternoon on the last Saturday of most months at the Central Methodist Church. Please see Heather,Amanda, Olive, Sandy or Rev David for details. Or to volunteer
14:00Wedding at Helston
Sunday 29th September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
 St Michael & All Angels
15:30Pet Service at St Michaels bring your animals
Monday 30th September 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron