Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 2nd July 2019 19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Thursday 4th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 7th July 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 8th July 2019 14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 9th July 2019 19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Thursday 11th July 2019 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 14th July 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Sea Sunday
Monday 15th July 2019 14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 16th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 17th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 18th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Sunday 21st July 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 22nd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:10Evening Prayer at Helston
19:30Helston PCC
Tuesday 23rd July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 24th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:30Wendron School Leaavers Service
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 25th July 2019 James the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
10:30MU Quiet morning & Garden Party Degibna Chapel
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 27th July 2019 Messy Church (press for details) Takes place on the afternoon on the last Saturday of most months at the Central Methodist Church. Please see Heather,Amanda, Olive, Sandy or Rev David for details. Or to volunteer
10:00St Michaels Summer Fair in Bchurchyard/Andrew Hall
Sunday 28th July 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 29th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 30th July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 31st July 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron