Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer GroupAt Betty Booker’s Brook Close Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 St Thomas the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 4th July 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study GroupIn the choir vestry
Thursday 5th July 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Sunday 8th July 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 10th July 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 11th July 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 12th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 15th July 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 17th July 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 18th July 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 19th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 22nd July 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 24th July 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 25th July 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 26th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 29th July 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 31st July 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron