Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
June 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018 12:00Wedding at Wendron
12:00Wedding at Wendron
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prrayer GroupAt Betty Bookers Brooke Close
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:10Evening Prayer at Helston
19:30Helston PCC Meeting
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 6th June 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
 No Bible Study (mistake in Pew slip)
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 7th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Sunday 10th June 2018 Trinity 2
Monday 11th June 2018 St Barnabus
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer GroupAt Betty Bookers Brooke Close
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 13th June 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Biible Study GroupIn choir vestry
Thursday 14th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 16th June 2018 13:00Wedding at Helston
Sunday 17th June 2018 Trinity 3
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer GroupAt Betty Booker’s home Brook Close Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 20th June 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study GroupIn the Choir vestry
Thursday 21st June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
18:30Deanery visit to Constantine Church All welcome
Sunday 24th June 2018 Trinity 4
 Usual services
 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 25th June 2018 No Prayer Group today
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 27th June 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 28th June 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
14:15Mothers Union Open Meeting ( note time not 19.30)
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 29th June 2018 St Peter & St Paul
Saturday 30th June 2018 19:30Purcells Dido & Aneeas performance in Helston ChurchHelston Chamber Choir
Tickets from Heather Thorn or Sarah Bayes