Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
February 2019

Sunday 3rd February 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 4th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 5th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 6th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:00Funeral at St Michaels Linda Collins RIP
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 7th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 9th February 2019 13:00Baptism at St Michaels
Sunday 10th February 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 11th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 12th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue) Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 13th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 14th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 17th February 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 18th February 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 19th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helstonp
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Wednesday 20th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helstonp
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 21st February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helstonp
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 23rd February 2019 Messy Church (press for details) Run on the last Saturday afternoon of most months at the Methodist Church - See St Michaels Pew slip or talk to Heather, Olive, Sandy, Amanda or David Miller for further details
16:00Baptism at Helston
Sunday 24th February 2019 St Mathias the Apostle
 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 25th February 2019 14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 26th February 2019 17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Wednesday 27th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 28th February 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels