Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Helston
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Rehearsal of Parc Eglos School
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers Open Evening at Wendron
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Parc Eglos School Harvest Festival at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 4th October 2019 13:30Decorating. st Michaels for Harvest Festival
Sunday 6th October 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
09:30Harvest Festival at St Michaels
Monday 7th October 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer this week
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 8th October 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer this week
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 9th October 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer this week
Thursday 10th October 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer this week
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
19:00Deanery Synod at Wendron School
Friday 11th October 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer this week
10:00Helston Churchyard tidy-up. Turn up if you can
Sunday 13th October 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Trinity 17
10:30Harvest Festival at St Wendrona’s
Monday 14th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 16th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 18th October 2019 St Luke the Evangelist
10:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 20th October 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Trinity 18
Monday 21st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:45Sociability Group at Andrew Hall
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
14:00Funeral of David Congdon RIP at Wendron
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 25th October 2019 10:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Saturday 26th October 2019 10:00Fair Trade Open Day at 6 Parc an Gew Pendean Park
14:30Messy Church at Helston Methodist Church
Sunday 27th October 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 28th October 2019 St Simon & St Jude
09:00Morning Prayer. at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer. at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 30th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer. at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer. at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron