Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 The eleventh Sunday after Trinity
Monday 2nd September 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Messy Church plannning Meeting at Methodist church All welco
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice cancelled thnis week
Wednesday 4th September 201917:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 7th September 201911:00Wedding at Helston
Sunday 8th September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 12th Sunday after Trinity
Monday 9th September 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:00Wedding at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 10th September 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 11th September 201917:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Churches Togeter Committee
Sunday 15th September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity
Monday 16th September 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 17th September 201919:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Thursday 19th September 201909:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Saturday 21st September 2019 St Matthew Apostle & Evangelist
Sunday 22nd September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity
Monday 23rd September 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 24th September 201911:00Mothers Union Wave of Prayer See note
MU Wave of Prayer Please note new date Followed by get together lunch at Whealdream.Numbers by 20th Sept please to Kath on 01326 573256 or Rev Dorothy 01326 573239
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Thursday 26th September 201909:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Saturday 28th September 2019 Messy Church (press for details)
Takes place on the afternoon on the last Saturday of most months at the Central Methodist Church. Please see Heather,Amanda, Olive, Sandy or Rev David for details. Or to volunteer
Sunday 29th September 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity
15:30Pet Service at St Michaels bring your animals
Monday 30th September 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Booker’s home
<< August