Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 Philip & James Apostles
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
00:00No Bible Study this week
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 3rd May 201809:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
14:00Funeral at Helston Henry Stone RIP
Sunday 6th May 2018 Easter 6
Monday 7th May 201814:00Prayer Group
Tuesday 8th May 201819:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 9th May 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
00:00No Bible Study this week
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 10th May 201809:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 13th May 2018 Easter 7
 Christian Aid Week
Monday 14th May 2018 St Mathias
 Christian Aid Week
14:30Prrayer Group
At Betty Bookers Brooke Close
19:30Wendron PCC
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 16th May 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
 Christian Aid Week
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer Helston
17:00Evening Prayer Wendron
Thursday 17th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
09:00Morning Prayer Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Followed by blessing of bench in memory of George Shutter
17:00Evening Prayer Wendron
Friday 18th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
Saturday 19th May 2018 Christian Aid Week
11:00Pentecost Prayer Event at Degibna
Monday 21st May 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prrayer Group
At Betty Bookers Brooke Close
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
 NomBible Study until next week
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 24th May 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
14:00Mothers Union talk on Alaska & Plastic
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 25th May 201812:00Wedding at Wendron
Monday 28th May 201814:30Prrayer Group
At Betty Bookers Brooke Close
Tuesday 29th May 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at. Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 30th May 2018 No PLAYBOX until September
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at. Wendron
Thursday 31st May 2018 Corpus Christi
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at. Wendron
<< April 2018