Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018  Easter Day
09:30 St Michaels Parish HC & blessing.of. Easter garden
10:30Wendron Parish HC &blessing of Easter gardenk
Monday 2nd April 2018 14:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 4th April 2018  No Bible Study
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
11:30Service for Lady Peggy Addison at Wendron Church
Friday 6th April 2018 11:00Baptism at Helston
Saturday 7th April 2018 12:00Baptism at Helsston
Monday 9th April 2018 14:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 10th April 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
12:00Spring Soup Lunch at the Guildhall for KimbilioCharity
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Monday 16th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Funeral of Elizabeth Dower at Wendron
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
19:30Healing Service at Helston
Friday 20th April 2018 19:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
19:30Healing Service at Helston
Saturday 21st April 2018 19:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
19:30Healing Service at Helston
Sunday 22nd April 2018 19:30Healing Service at Helston
Monday 23rd April 2018  St George's Day
14:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 24th April 2018 19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 25th April 2018  St Mark's Day
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
<< March 2018