Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Day
09:30 St Michaels Parish HC & blessing.of. Easter garden
10:30Wendron Parish HC &blessing of Easter gardenk
Monday 2nd April 201814:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 4th April 2018 No Bible Study
Thursday 5th April 201809:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
11:30Service for Lady Peggy Addison at Wendron Church
Friday 6th April 201811:00Baptism at Helston
Saturday 7th April 201812:00Baptism at Helsston
Monday 9th April 201814:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
Tuesday 10th April 201819:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 11th April 201812:00Spring Soup Lunch at the Guildhall for KimbilioCharity
Thursday 12th April 201809:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Monday 16th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 17th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Funeral of Elizabeth Dower at Wendron
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 18th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
Thursday 19th April 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Healing Service at Helston
Friday 20th April 201819:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
19:30Healing Service at Helston
Saturday 21st April 201819:30Bible Study Group
St Michaels Choir Vestry
19:30Healing Service at Helston
Sunday 22nd April 201819:30Healing Service at Helston
Monday 23rd April 2018 St George's Day
00:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group
6 Brook Close Betty Booker’s home
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 24th April 201800:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Funeral at Wendron - Isabel osborne RIP
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 25th April 2018 St Mark's Day
00:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study Group
In St Michaels Choir Vestry
Thursday 26th April 201800:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
14:002.15 pm MothersUnion
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
18:457pm Follow up to Lent Discussion Group at St Marys RC church
Monday 30th April 201800:00Vestry Meeting at Wendron School
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:15Wendron APCM
<< March 2018