Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Advent Sunday
Monday 2nd December 2019 No Morning or Evening Prayer today
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:00Advent Prayer Walk starts from St Mary’s RC church
Via Methodist church and St Michaels. Hot drinks/mince pies when back at St Mary’s. Churches Together event
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 4th December 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
12:00Kimbilio Advent Soup Lunch st the Guildhall
13:45Sociability Group at the Andrew Hall
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 5th December 201909:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 6th December 201909:00St Michaels School rehearsal in church
09:00Morning Prayer at St Michaels
10:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Saturday 7th December 201919:00Parish Party at Andrew Halll
Sunday 8th December 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 2nd Sunday of Advent
10:30Christingle Service at Wendron
Monday 9th December 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
18:30St Michaels School Christmas Service
Tuesday 10th December 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:30Parc Eglos School Christmas Service
18:00Parc Eglos School Christmas Service
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 11th December 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
12:00Memorial Service for Ken Brown at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 12th December 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
14:15Mothers Union
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 13th December 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Saturday 14th December 201919:30Helston chamber Choir Concert st St Michaels
Sunday 15th December 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 3rd Sunday of Adventt
Monday 16th December 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 17th December 201919:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 18th December 201913:45Sociability Group at the Andrew Hall
Thursday 19th December 201909:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Friday 20th December 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 22nd December 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 23rd December 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 24th December 201919:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December 201909:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Friday 27th December 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 29th December 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
<< November