Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 2019 All Saints Day
10:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Saturday 2nd November 2019 All Souls Day
Sunday 3rd November 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Fourth Sunday before Advent
 All Saints Sunday
Monday 4th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 5th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
10:00RNLI Coffee Morning at S Roach’s home Whealhaven opp Tescos
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Wednesday 6th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
13:45Sociability Group in Andrew Hall
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 7th November 201909:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 8th November 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
17:00Rehearsal for Helston Town Band
Saturday 9th November 201910:00Fair Trade Craft Fair Methodist Church
19:00Royal Brit Legion Poppy Concert with Town Band
Sunday 10th November 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
 Remembrance Sunday
 Third Sunday before Advent
10:15Please note service at Wendron starts 10.15
11:00At Wendron War Memorial
15:00Civic Service at St Michael ‘s
Monday 11th November 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 12th November 201919:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Thursday 14th November 201909:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Friday 15th November 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 17th November 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 18th November 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 19th November 201919:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Friday 22nd November 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
Sunday 24th November 2019 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 25th November 201914:30Prayer Group at Betty Bookers
Tuesday 26th November 201919:30Helston Bell Ringers Practice
Friday 29th November 201910:00Tidy-up Helston Churchyard every Friday
<< October