Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Monday 1st October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
11:00Funeral at St Michaels of Julian Kitto RIP
14:30Prayer Group
At Betty Booker’s home Brook Close
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 2nd October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:00St Michaels School Harvest (Infants)
13:30St Michaels School Harvest (Juniors))
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 3rd October 2018 No Bible Study group
09:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Thursday 4th October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
09:30Wendron School Harest
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Friday 5th October 201809:30Parc Eglos School Harvest
Saturday 6th October 201812:00wedding at Helston
14:00Wedding at Wendro
Sunday 7th October 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Monday 8th October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:30Prayer Group
At Betty Booker’s home Brook Close
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 9th October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 10th October 201809:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Biblne Study g to up in choir vestry
Thursday 11th October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:00Deanery Synod a5 Helston S chool
Sunday 14th October 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
 Harvest Festival at Wendron
Monday 15th October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Prayer Group
At Betty Booker home, Brook Closei
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
Tuesday 16th October 201809:00Morning Prayer at Helston
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 17th October 201809:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
14:00Funeral at Helston - Ellen Winifred Jewell RIP
17:00Evening Prayer at Wendron
19:30Bible Study Group in STM choir vestry
Thursday 18th October 2018 St Luke the Evangelist
09:00Morning Prayer at Helston
09:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Friday 19th October 201814:00Funeral at Helston -Fred PASCOE RIP
Saturday 20th October 201815:00Holy Baptism at St Michaels
Sunday 21st October 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 23rd October 201819:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 24th October 201809:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
Thursday 25th October 201809:30Holy Communion at St Michaels
Sunday 28th October 2018 Usual Services see Home Page
Tuesday 30th October 201819:30Bell Ringers practice (press for details of venue)
Every Tuesday except Holy Week.At Helston except 1st Tues in month at Wendron.
Visitors & learners welcome
Afterwards meet at New Inn Wendron
Wednesday 31st October 201809:00Playbox every Wednesday in Andrew Hall except in school hols
<< September 2018